ed8c0145ff · Version 0.1.0 (#1) · Updated 2026-09-30 18:33:59 +01:00
Deleted by pedro-bento 2026-09-30 18:33:59 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?